Panther Baseball

2013

 

 Junior Varsity Schedule

It's a GREAT day to be a Panther !!!

Coached by: Steve Thibault

 

Schedules are subject to change. Please check back regularly for changes

04/29/2013

 

2012-2013 WHS JV BASEBALL
DATE SPORT TEAM GAMES OPPONENT LOCATION SITE
OUT
LEAVE GAME OTHER  
Fri, Mar 15, 2013 BA JV 1 Sumner Wenatchee WHS Field
  4:00    
Sat, Mar 16, 2013 BA JV 1 Mercer Island Wenatchee Rec Park
  11:00    
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 BA JV 1 Eisenhower Wenatchee Rec Park
 
  5:00    Cancel/rain out 3/20/13
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 BA JV 1 Selah Selah Carlon Park
12:15
12:30 4:00 charter (47)  
Sat, Mar 23, 2013 BA JV 2 Eisenhower Yakima Davis
 
7:15 11:00 Charter (47)  
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 BA JV 2 Kennewick Kennewick Roy Johnson Field
9:45
10:00 2:00 charter (47) Cancelled 3/26/13
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 BA JV 1 Davis Yakima Davis HS
1:00
1:15 4:00 Charter (47)  
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 BA JV 2 Davis Wenatchee Rec Park
 
  11:00    
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 BA JV 1 Eastmont Wenatchee Rec Park
  4:00    
Sat, Apr 20, 2013 BA JV 2 Eastmont Eastmont Dan White Field
 
 9:45 11:00 Bus Return 1:00
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 BA JV 1 Sunnyside Wenatchee Rec Park
2:15
  4:00   Return 6:30
Sat, Apr 27, 2013 BA JV 2 Sunnyside Sunnyside SSHS
 
7:00 11:00 Charter (47) Return  5:30
Tue, Apr 30, 2013 BA JV 1 Brewster Brewster Brewster High School 1:45 2:00 4:30 Bus Return 6:00
Wed, May 1, 2013 BA JV 1 Moses Lake Moses Lake MLHS
1:15
1:30 4:00 Charter (47)  
Sat, May 4, 2013 BA JV 2 Moses Lake Wenatchee Rec Park
 
  2:00    
             
 
       
                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Panther Athletics