Panther Boys Basketball

2012-2013

 

Junior Varsity    Boys A Team  Boys B Team

 

Varsity Schedule

Wenatchee Tournament Dec 28-29

It's a GREAT day to be a Panther !!!

Coached by: Ron Stone

Volunteers: Greg Stevens, Rod Martin

Schedules are subject to change. Please check back regularly for changes

Revised: 02/19/2013

 

2012-2013 WHS WINTER SCHEDULE
DATE SPORT TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION SITE OUT LEAVE GAME OTHER  
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 B/BB V Lake City Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     6:00    
Fri, Nov 30, 2012 B/BB V Monroe Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     7:30    
Sat, Dec 1, 2012 B/BB V Newport Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     3:00    
Fri, Dec 7, 2012 B/BB V Moses Lake Moses Lake Moses Lake HS 2:15 2:30 7:30 Charter (47) B/V, G/V, G/A, G/B
Sat, Dec 8, 2012 B/BB V Sunnyside Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     7:30    
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 B/BB V Eastmont Toyota Center TTC    6:00 8:30 Bus  Return 10:00 pm
Sat, Dec 15, 2012 B/BB V Eisenhower Yakima Eisenhower HS 12:45 1:00 7:30 Charter (55) B/V, G/V, G/A, B/A
Fri, Dec 28, 2012 B/BB V Lakeside Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     7:00    
Sat, Dec 29, 2012 B/BB V Jackson HS Port Townsend Port Townsend HS   7:30 am 4:00 Charter (47)  
Fri, Jan 4, 2013 B/BB V Davis Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     7:30    
Sat, Jan 5, 2013 B/BB V Moses Lake Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     7:30    
Fri, Jan 11, 2013 B/BB V Sunnyside Sunnyside  SSHS 1:00 1:15 7:30 Charter (47) B/V, G/V, G/A, G/B
Sat, Jan 12, 2013 B/BB V Eastmont Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     7:30    
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 B/BB V Eisenhower Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     7:30    
Sat, Jan 19, 2013 B/BB V Davis Yakima Davis HS 12:45 1:00 7:30 Charter (55) B/V, G/V, G/A, B/A
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 B/BB V Moses Lake Moses Lake MLHS 2:15 2:30 7:30 Charter (47) B/V, G/V, G/A, G/B
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 B/BB V Sunnyside Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     7:30    
Fri, Feb 1, 2013 B/BB V Eastmont Eastmont EHS   3:30 7:30 Bus B/V, G/V Return 8:30
Fri, Feb 8, 2013 B/BB V Eisenhower Yakima Eisenhower HS 1:15 1:30 7:30 Charter (47) B/V, G/V, G/A, G/B
Sat, Feb 9, 2013 B/BB V Davis Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     5:00    
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 B/BB V District - Davis Wenatchee WHS Main Gym     7:00   No School
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 B/BB V District Eastmont Eastmont HS     7:00 Bus  
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 B/BB V Regionals TBA TBA     TBA Charter (47)  
Sat, Feb 23, 2013 B/BB V Regionals TBA TBA     TBA charter (47)  
Fri, Mar 1, 2013 B/BB V State Tacoma Tacoma Dome

  TBA Charter (47)  
Sat, Mar 2, 2013 B/BB V State Tacoma Tacoma Dome     TBA charter (47)  
                     

 

 

 

Return to Panther Athletics

Big 9 / District / Regional Basketball