Panther Boys Swimming

2012-2013

Schedule

It's a GREAT day to be a Panther !!!

Coached by: James Elwyn

Assisted by: Mike Hartley, Brian Lee

Dive Coach: Mitchell Thompson

Schedules are subject to change. Please check back regularly for changes.

Revised: 01/29/2013

 

2012-2013 WHS WINTER SCHEDULE
DATE SPORT
TEAM
OPPONENT LOCATION SITE OUT LEAVE GAME OTHER  
Fri, Nov 30, 2012 B/SW
Moses Lake Moses Lake Moses Lake HS Pool
1:15
1:30
4:00
Charter (55) 3:00 warm up
Thu, Dec 6, 2012 B/SW
 
Moses Lake Wenatchee WHS Pool
2:45
  4:00   3:00 warm up
Thu, Dec 13, 2012 B/SW
 
Eastmont Eastmont Douglas Cnty Pool
1:40
2:00 4:00  Bus 3:00 warm up
Thu, Jan 3, 2013 B/SW
 
Ike/Davis/Sunnyside Yakima Lions Pool
11:45
12:00 4:00 Charter (47) 3:00 warm up
Tue, Jan 8, 2013 B/SW
 
Moses Lake Moses Lake Moses Lake HS Pool
1:15
1:30 4:00 Charter (47) 3:00 warm up
Fri, Jan 11, 2013 B/SW
Dive
11 Dive Meet Wenatchee WHS Pool
9:45
  12:00   10:00 warm up
Sat, Jan 12, 2013 B/SW
 
Kentridge Invite Federal Way King Cnty Aquatic
 
4:45 9:00 Charter (47) 8:00 warm up
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 B/SW
 
Eastmont Wenatchee WHS Pool
2:45
  4:00   3:00 warm up
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 B/SW
Dive
11 Dive Meet Moses Lake Moses Lake HS Pool
8:15
8:30 12:00 Suburban 10:00 warm up
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 B/SW
 
Ike/Davis/Sunnyside Wenatchee WHS Pool
2:45
  4:00   3:00 warm up
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 B/SW
Dive
11 Dive Meet Ellensburg CWU Pool
11:15
11:30 3:00 Suburban 1:00 warm up
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 B/SW
Wallla Walla Wenatchee WHS Pool
  12:00   11:00 warm up
Fri, Feb 1, 2013 B/SW
 Dive
District Ellensburg CWU Pool
1:30
1:45 5:00 Suburban 98  overnight stay
Fri, Feb 1, 2013 B/SW
 
District Ellensburg CWU Pool
8:15
8:30 11:00 Charter (47) over /back same day
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 B/SW
Dive 
District Ellensburg CWU Pool
 
Lv Fri  9:15 suburban 98  
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 B/SW
 
District Ellensburg CWU Pool
 
7:30am  10:00 Charter (47) over /back same day
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 B/SW
 
State Federal Way King Cnty Aquatic
10:45
11:00 3:00 Charter (47)  
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 B/SW
 
State Federal Way King Cnty Aquatic
 
Lv Thu 2:30 Charter (47) No School
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 B/SW
 
State Federal Way King Cnty Aquatic
 
Lv Thu 2:30 Charter (47)  
   
 
     
 
       

 

 

Return to Panther Athletics