big9           GIRLS SWIMMING          big9

 

STANDINGS
Big 9 Girls Swimming
SCHOOL
League 
Wins
Losses
Tie
Wenatchee
10
0
Moses Lake
8
2
Eastmont
6
4
Eisenhower
4
6
Davis
1
8
1
Sunnyside
0
9
1

AD Responsible for Girls Swim

Paul Stephens

Eisenhower

     

 

Revised 6-13-12

Approved 6-13-12

Monday August 20

First Day of Practice

 

 

 

Thursday, September 13

Davis 40
@

Eastmont 134

Ike 76
@
Eastmont 104
Sunnyside L
@
Eastmont W

Wenatchee 124.5

@
Moses Lake 60.5
Thursday, September 20
Eastmont
@
Wenatchee
Cancel due to air quality

Moses Lake 118

@
Ike 63
Moses Lake 150
@
Davis 23
Moses Lake 126
@
Sunnyside 43

 

Thursday, September 27

Sunnyside L
@

Wenatchee W

Ike 52
@
Wenatchee 132
Davis 30
@
Wenatchee 147
Eastmont
@

Moses Lake

ML 120-EM 64

Friday, September 28

11 dive meet @ Wenatchee

Tuesday, October 2

Eastmont W

@
Sunnyside L
Eastmont 108
@
Ike 72
Eastmont 127
@
Davis 44
Moses Lake 65
@

Wenatchee 120

 

 

Thursday, October 11

Wenatchee 128

@
Eastmont 58
Ike 61
@
Moses Lake 125
Davis 39
@
Moses Lake 141
Sunnyside 42
@
Moses lake 133

Friday, October 12

11 dive meet @ Lions Pool

Tuesday, October 16

Wenatchee 139

@
Davis 32
Wenatchee 120
@
Ike 60
Wenatchee 116
@
Sunnyside

Ike 110

vs
Davis 57

Davis 74

vs
Sunnyside 67
Ike 89
vs
Sunnyside 60
Moses Lake 113
@
Eastmont 73

Thursday October 18

Wenatchee 132-Eastmont 53

Friday October 19

11 dive meet @ Moses Lake

 

October 27

District @ Central (Ellensburg)

 

Big 9 Girls Swimming Coaches

Davis
Carl Scott
Eastmont
Chris Stark
Eisenhower
Rick Alder
Moses Lake
Tony St.Onge
Sunnyside
Carl Scott
Wenatchee
James Elwyn