big9             TENNIS              big9

 

STANDINGS
Big 9 Boys Tennis
SCHOOL
League 
Non-League 
Overall
Wins
Losses
Wins
Losses
Wins
Losses
Davis
0
0
0
0
0
0
Eastmont
0
0
0
0
0
0
Eisenhower
0
0
0
0
0
0
Moses Lake
0
0
0
0
0

0

Sunnyside
0
0
0
0
0
0
Wenatchee
0
0
0
0
0
0

AD Responsible for Tennis

BJ Kuntz

Wenatchee

 
Big 9 Girls Tennis
SCHOOL
League 
Non-League 
Overall
Wins
Losses
Wins
Losses
Wins
Losses
Davis
0
0
0
0
0
0
Eastmont
0
0
0
0
0
0
Eisenhower
0
0
0
0
0
0
Moses Lake
0
0
0
0
0

0

Sunnyside
0
0
0
0
0
0
Wenatchee
0
0
0
0
0
0
 

 

Revised 2-8-12

Approved 2-8-12

Monday February 25

First Day of Practice

 

Tuesday, March 19

Davis
@
Moses Lake
L
Sunnyside
@
Eisenhower
L
Wenatchee
@
Eastmont
L

 

Tuesday, March 26

Sunnyside
@
Wenatchee
L
Moses Lake
@
Eastmont
L
Eisenhower
@
Davis
L

Tuesday, April 9

Davis
@
Sunnyside
L
Wenatchee
@
Moses Lake
L
Eastmont
@
Eisenhower
L

Thursday, April 11

Wenatchee
@
Davis
L
Eisenhower
@
Moses Lake
L
Sunnyside
@
Eastmont
L

 

Tuesday, April 16

Eisenhower
@
Wenatchee
L
Eastmont
@
Davis
L
Moses Lake
@
Sunnyside
L

Thursday, April 18

Moses Lake
@
Davis
L
Eisenhower
@
Sunnyside
L
Eastmont
@
Wenatchee
L

 

Tuesday, April 23

Wenatchee
@
Sunnyside
L
Eastmont
@
Moses Lake
L
Davis
@
Eisenhower
L

 

Tuesday, April 30

Sunnyside
@
Davis
L
Moses Lake
@
Wenatchee
L
Eisenhower
@
Eastmont
L

Thursday May 2

Davis
@
Wenatchee
L
Moses Lake
@
Eisenhower
L
Eastmont
@
Sunnyside
L

Tuesday, May 7

Wenatchee
@
Eisenhower
L
Davis
@
Eastmont
L
Sunnyside
@
Moses Lake
L

Monday May 13

Seeding Meeting

Saturday May 18

District

May 24-25

State

 

Big 9 Tennis Coaches

Davis
 
Eastmont
 
Eisenhower
 
Moses Lake
 
Sunnyside
 
Wenatchee