"last name.first initial"@mail.wsd.wednet.edu

Pictures Name Department Email Address
Thomas Alexander Math alexander.t@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Roxcy Allen Family & Consumer Science allen.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Matt Asplund CTE asplund.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Tom Baumeister Math baumeister.t@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Michelle Benner Michelle Benner Nurse benner.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Scott Benner Social Studies benner.s@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Michelle Blackburn Library/Media blackburn.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Dale Blair CTE blair.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Joyce Block Science block.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Karen Bray CTE bray.k@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Todd Busse Science busse.t@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Kris Cameron International Language cameron.k@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Dave Carlson Language Arts carlson.dave@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Carrie Christensen International Language christensen.c@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Chris Cloke Language Arts cloke.c@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Chet Cockrill Math cockrill.c@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Donald Collins Art collins.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Mike Dacey Special Education dacey.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Andrea Danahey-Feil Language Arts danahey-feil.a@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Aaron Davis Music davis.a@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Tracy Day-Koch Family & Consumer Science day.t@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Adchara Delong Science delong.a@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Kari Demarco Student Services demarco.k@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Patricia Devereaux Library/Media devereaux.p@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Scott Devereaux Health/P.E. devereaux.s@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Dan Ellwood CTE ellwood.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
James Elwyn Social Studies elwyn.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Uriel Escobedo Language Arts escobedo.u@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Scott Feil Business Education feil.s@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Chris Ferrians Language Arts ferrians.c@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Mike Franza Principal franza.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Karlynn Funk Science funk.k@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Bob Garretson Science garretson.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Drew Gaylord Math gaylord.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Suzanne Gladsjo Special Education gladsjo.s@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Alejandra Gonzalez Student Services gonzalez.a@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Brent Grothe Leadership grothe.b@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Beth Hammerberg CTE hammerberg.b@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Brandon Harle Social Studies harle.b@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Marnie Harris Art harris.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Mark Haugan Science haugan.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Penny Hedman Special Education hedman.p@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Gracie Helm Administration helm.g@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Brian Higgins Language Arts higgins.b@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Mary Howie Counseling howie.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Ricardo Iniguez Administration iniguez.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Dave Jagla Social Studies jagla.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Christopher Jeffris Special Education jeffris.c@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Pete Jelsing Credit Retrieval/LAP jelsing.p@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Shelly Jelsing Health/P.E. jelsing.s@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Beth Jensen Music jensen.b@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Rudy Joya Math joya.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Robin Kansky Health/P.E. kansky.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Patrick Kjack Math kjack.p@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Jim Kovach Music kovach.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
BJ Kuntz Athletics kuntz.b@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Michael Lasater Science lasater.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Jeffrey Leavitt Business Education leavitt.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Brian Lee Social Studies lee.b@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Frederick Lenard International Language lenard.f@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Matthew Lodge Music lodge.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Karly Loebsack Health/P.E. loebsack.k@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Aubrey Loftus Special Education loftus.a@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Patrick Loftus Math loftus.p@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Meg Lovercamp Business Education lovercamp.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Ruth Lowe CTE lowe.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Theresa Lowther Math lowther.t@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Tonya Luinstra Counselor luinstra.t@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Adam MacDonald Social Studies macdonald.a@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Jon Magnus International Language magnus.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Micheal McClun Art mcclun.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Bev McCreary Language Arts mccreary.b@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
LeAnne McGahuey Athletics denboer.l@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Emily McLean Health/P.E. mclean.e@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Koni McLean Language Arts mclean.k@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Holly McPhetridge Language Arts mcphetridge.h@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Doug Merril CTE merrill.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Rebecca Molitor Social Studies molitor.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Donna Moser Administration moser.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Mallory Neher Math neher.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Hillary Nelson International Language nelson.h@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Jennifer Netz Language Arts netz.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Minnie Obregon Special Education obregon.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Stan Opp Math opp.s@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Danielle Oullette Special Educatin ouellette.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Diane Owen Math owen.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Cheri Paine Science paine.c@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Matthew Pakinas Business Education pakinas.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
no picture Mary Parsley Couseling parsley.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Kent Pearsons Math pearsons.k@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Ron Reeves Health/P.E. reeves.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Malia Renner-Singer Social Studies singer.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Jean Retallic Business Education retallic.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
no picture Dave Riggs Language Arts riggs.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Ramon Rivera Music rivera.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Maureen Rix Health/P.E. rixmcmahan.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Danielle Schafer-Cloke Language Arts sc.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Steve Sears Special Education sears.s@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Susan Sears Business Education sears.susan@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Eleanor Sellers Administration sellers.e@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Kevin Sellers Credit Retrieval/LAP sellers.k@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Darla Sheppard CTE sheppard.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Debbie Simmons Special Education simmons.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Rachael Simmons International Language smith.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Michelle Smith Language Arts smith.ml@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
John Spencer Science spencer.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Jake St. John Language Arts stjohn.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Lindsey Swardz Student Services swardz.l@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Robert Swardz Math swardz.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Mary Symonds Language Arts symonds.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Doug Taylor Counseling taylor.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Dennis Tronson Health/P.E. tronson.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Amy Van Wey Special Education vanwey.a@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Susana Velazquez International Language velazquez.s@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Jared Vidano Math vidano.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Will White Counselor white.w@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Randy Whited Math whited.r@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Jay Young Social Studies young.j@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Neil Zobel Language Arts zobel.n@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
Mary Zontek Health Occ./Nurse zontek.m@mail.wsd.wednet.edu